the discount fabric

I finally decided what to do with the discount fabrics I get.  Right now I’m limited to 50 items on the store web site.  But I have quite a bit of fabric that I purchased at a deep discount.  They’re what’s called “flat folds.”  It’s the same fabric you’ll find in stores but it’s the end of the roll after they’ve wound all the bolts.  Fabric comes from the manufacturer on 100 yard rolls and the distributor winds it on 15 yard bolts.  100 does not divide evenly by 15 so there’s always some short yardage left.  So they sell it at a huge discount.  

I’ll be putting the deep discount fabrics on Etsy as I get pics taken of them.  The Etsy shop is https://www.etsy.com/shop/CwCreekboutique

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

